Latest Products https://www.lvdecorhub.com Latest Products Fri, 07 Oct 2022 14:36:49 +0530 en-us https://www.lvdecorhub.com Solar Lights https://www.lvdecorhub.com/solar-lights.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/solar-lights.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Home Decor Items https://www.lvdecorhub.com/home-decor-items.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/home-decor-items.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Home Appliances https://www.lvdecorhub.com/smart-home-appliances.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/smart-home-appliances.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Contemporary Furniture https://www.lvdecorhub.com/contemporary-furniture.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/contemporary-furniture.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chandeliers https://www.lvdecorhub.com/chandeliers.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/chandeliers.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/solar-street-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/solar-street-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Flood Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/solar-flood-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/solar-flood-light.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Adjustable Portable Solar Wall Light High-quality material for durability Solar Chargeable Battery Waterproof Brightness Control Shipping in 4-5 Days Easy Installation Solar Garden Flame Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/solar-garden-flame-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/solar-garden-flame-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Panel Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/smart-panel-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/smart-panel-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Hand Sanitizer Dispenser https://www.lvdecorhub.com/automatic-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/automatic-hand-sanitizer-dispenser.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Easy to refill Minimal wastage of sanitizer Easy to install and use Contactless hand sanitizer Outdoor Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/outdoor-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/outdoor-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Control Sensor https://www.lvdecorhub.com/light-control-sensor.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/light-control-sensor.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wardrobe Sensor https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wardrobe-sensor.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wardrobe-sensor.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Railway Clock https://www.lvdecorhub.com/antique-railway-clock.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/antique-railway-clock.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Painted Tea Kettle https://www.lvdecorhub.com/hand-painted-tea-kettle.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/hand-painted-tea-kettle.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Tree Wall Hanging https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-tree-wall-hanging.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-tree-wall-hanging.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Running Horse Wall Art With LED https://www.lvdecorhub.com/running-horse-wall-art-with-led.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/running-horse-wall-art-with-led.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Clock https://www.lvdecorhub.com/decorative-wall-clock.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/decorative-wall-clock.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bar Table Stool Set https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wooden-bar-table-stool-set.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wooden-bar-table-stool-set.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bar Table and Chair Set https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wooden-bar-table-and-chair-set.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wooden-bar-table-and-chair-set.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Decor Mirror https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wall-decor-mirror.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wall-decor-mirror.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Leaf Wall Decor https://www.lvdecorhub.com/metal-leaf-wall-decor.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/metal-leaf-wall-decor.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyresin Rajasthani Couple Showpiece https://www.lvdecorhub.com/polyresin-rajasthani-couple-showpiece.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/polyresin-rajasthani-couple-showpiece.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lights https://www.lvdecorhub.com/decorative-lights.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/decorative-lights.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyresin Buddha Statue https://www.lvdecorhub.com/polyresin-buddha-statue.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/polyresin-buddha-statue.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Musician Wall Hanging https://www.lvdecorhub.com/iron-musician-wall-hanging.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/iron-musician-wall-hanging.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amber Crystal Chandelier https://www.lvdecorhub.com/amber-crystal-chandelier.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/amber-crystal-chandelier.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Modern glass crystal chandelier with K9 Crystals Superior quality glass crystal For an antique royal look Available in different sizes LED Bulbs are included Easy installation with 1 Meter adjustable hanging wire The perfect addition to your living room, foyer, kitchen, and more Staircase Crystal Chandelier https://www.lvdecorhub.com/staircase-crystal-chandelier.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/staircase-crystal-chandelier.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Long crystal chandelier with round base Premium quality K9 crystal for easy maintenance and great ambience GU10 LED bulbs Maintenance-free LED Light, no need to use light bulbs Perfect for the staircase, villa, double ceiling height and more Murano Glass Pendant Chandelier https://www.lvdecorhub.com/murano-glass-pendant-chandelier.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/murano-glass-pendant-chandelier.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Gate Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-gate-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-gate-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Facade Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-facade-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-facade-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bollard Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-bollard-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-bollard-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Modern Cylindrical Bollard Light Bollard light for garden Cylindrical top for better ambience Metal fishing with a high-quality metal build Outdoor exterior pathway light LED Bollard Light LED COB Track Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-cob-track-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-cob-track-light.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Easy to install Premium material used for longer life and reliability Energy-efficient and environment-friendly Well-distributed diffused light, reduce eye strain Over-voltage protection Eyeball Chandelier https://www.lvdecorhub.com/eyeball-chandelier.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/eyeball-chandelier.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cycle Hanging Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/cycle-hanging-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/cycle-hanging-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Cycle shaped hanging light Set Of 2 Hanging Lights LED Bulbs Included 1 Meter adjustable hanging wire Bamboo Rope Hanging Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/bamboo-rope-hanging-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/bamboo-rope-hanging-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Retro Bamboo Hanging Light LED Bulbs included Different Bulbs Available Easy installation with 1 Meter adjustable hanging rope Provides retro Look at your ambience The perfect addition to your living room, foyer, kitchen, and more Surface Hanging COB Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/surface-hanging-cob-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/surface-hanging-cob-light.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Easy to install Premium material used for longer life and reliability Energy-efficient and environment-friendly Well-distributed diffused light, reduce eye strain Over-voltage protection LED Pendant Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-pendant-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-pendant-light.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bath Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-bath-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-bath-light.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Wall Lamp https://www.lvdecorhub.com/marble-wall-lamp.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/marble-wall-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wall Lamp https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wooden-wall-lamp.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wooden-wall-lamp.htm Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Table Lamp https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-table-lamp.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/led-table-lamp.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Lamp https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wall-lamp.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/wall-lamp.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Light https://www.lvdecorhub.com/hanging-light.htm https://www.lvdecorhub.com/hanging-light.htm Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530